CALL 01204 488100 |

Proudly sponsored by stateside

Christmas Opening Times 2020

Our opening times will be adjusted over the festive period. Please see below our opening times from Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January:

Mon 21st Dec: 06:00 - 21:30
Tue 22nd Dec: 06:00 - 21:30
Wed 23rd Dec: 06:00 - 21:30
Thu 24th Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 25th Dec: Closed
Sat 26th Dec: Closed
Sun 27th Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Mon 28th Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Tue 29th Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Wed 30th Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 31st Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Fri 1st Jan: Closed
Sat 2nd Jan: 07:30 - 19:30
Sun 3rd Jan: 07:30 - 19:30

In accordance with our adjusted opening times, our gym sessions will also be altered over the festive period.

24th December:

08:00-10:00

10:30-12:30

13:00-15:00

15:30-18:00

 

27-30th December:

08:00-10:30

11:00-13:30

14:00-16:30

17:00-20:00

 

31st December:

08:00-10:00

10:30-12:30

13:00-15:00

15:30-18:00

 

As usual, all sessions will be booked via the Bolton Arena app.

From everyone at Stateside Foods Bolton Arena, we hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

View More Stories
Call us on 01204 488100 or email info@boltonarena.com